A labyrinth that was hidden within me.

Sabrina Reyenga
4 min readSep 9, 2021

Hello world. The following was written 9/08/2021.

I have been asking Holy Spirit and my Guides what the purpose was of having me fall ill as I did with anaphylactic shock and pneumonia. I could see how it was of benefit on the surface in the repairs we were being able to do on our RV. Yet I could feel there was another reason, something else I was to experience while here.

We came to visit a friend. Our friend invited us to visit the church they attend. We attended a service and were invited to an open mic event they have. We attended the event and it was very eye opening. Holy Spirit and my Guides have been explaining exactly what I was here to bare witness to and why.

What was witnessed were judgments and beliefs held. Judgments and beliefs that one gets a say or choice in what another says, does and believes. A belief ones brothers must accept and believe as they do or be persecuted, demonized, ostracized and even killed for not doing so. A belief one is not allowed to stand up for themselves, protect themselves or own weapons which allow them to do so. A belief that LIFE is not a precious gift being given to us all, even the unborn. They are not able to accept their brothers as they are and are not willing to allow them to be as they choose. Their judgments and labels of their brothers and their choices to be so believe had them in a Self Righteous fury filling their hearts with anger and hatred for their brothers.

--

--

Sabrina Reyenga

I am a psychic empath, channel and Spiritual Healer. I am here to help Humanity heal sharing one conversation, contemplation, vision and channeling at a time.