America we are the example for the rest of Humanity.

Sabrina Reyenga
2 min readApr 24, 2020

Hello world. The following was written 04/23/2020.

My Husband Alex shared something very deep today that I felt compelled to share with you my brothers.

Alex Reyenga: “Many people have disappeared and have been suicided, not just in this country but times 10 in other countries like China. This kind of problem has been going on for thousands of years. The rulers and the ruled. The rulers live on the backs of the ruled.

The founding of this country broke the mold because it was a splitting off by the ruled. The ruled then realized that they needed some form of government but they wanted to ensure that the people did not become the ruled again. So they created a government structure that was to be by the people for the people.

After 200 years this structure of our government has become exactly what the founders feared would become. This is where everything will be put to the test. Will humanity rise up against the oppressive governments?

I know Hong Kong has tried and they are begging us for help. My heart goes out to them but the only way I can serve them and all those who have died is to stand up against tyranny.

This is not just about my life but for all of humanity. This is why the statue of liberty has such meaning for so many. We are the beacon of shining light. The world is looking towards us to stand up and fight, not just for ourselves, but for our neighbors and all of humanity.”

--

--

Sabrina Reyenga

I am a psychic empath, channel and Spiritual Healer. I am here to help Humanity heal sharing one conversation, contemplation, vision and channeling at a time.