Contemplation’s: Responsibility and our choice to believe.

Sabrina Reyenga
4 min readApr 1, 2018

In everything we are and have been taught to judge. To negate that what we experience is a choice we make. That everything we experience is for our benefit and the benefit of humanity as a whole. That pointing fingers and placing blame helps no one heal. That kind of thinking is what caused me to get cancers and other diseases. I had to come to this understanding myself. I had to look at every rape, beating, and molestation I endured and recognize that I CHOSE what it was that I was believing in those moments. That the reactions of those around me where somehow my fault.

Until I willingly looked at these beliefs and the experiences I have had without judging them, I could not heal. I could not heal myself or anyone else until I decided to choose differently this time. To stop believing in whatever is being said to me as being the truth. To look at everything I have experienced and see what it was I was thinking, feeling emotionally, and feeling physically in those moments. To see how each one is connected to what I am believing in to be true. To recognize that everything I have been believing in have been the judgments and opinions of those around me. In choosing to follow what they have said to me blindly I have created my own personal version of HELL ON EARTH.

Everything I have experienced has been of benefit to me. I would not be who I am without them. As I look out at those around me I no longer see them as being above or below me. I see everyone as being equals in all ways. There…

--

--

Sabrina Reyenga

I am a psychic empath, channel and Spiritual Healer. I am here to help Humanity heal sharing one conversation, contemplation, vision and channeling at a time.