Embracing the darkness within me.

Sabrina Reyenga
2 min readJun 6, 2022

Hello world. The following was written 6/7/2016.

I have found that the only way for me to be the Light, is to walk the darkened labyrinth which is my mind. To walk each step with Holy Spirit or Higher Self shining their Light before me into all the nooks, crannies, cracks and crevices. As their Light shines it becomes my own Light as I see the Truth of the choices I have made to believe in what I do.

The embracing of the darkness within me gives understanding to the experiences I have had and the judgments I laid upon them to be something they were not. In letting go those judgmental beliefs and accepting the Truth in its place, I am healed from within. The debris blocking my Light begins to fall away. In sharing my experiences and the lessons I am learning from them I am helping my brothers to heal. Healing with sharing helps bring the Light within you out so it may shine brightly for those lost within their own darkness of nightmarish beliefs.

You have to go through your darkness to become the Light you are. No one can make this journey for you. Only you know the demons hiding within your mind. The judgments and opinions you have chosen to believe define you. No one makes those choices for you. In seeking Truth your Light brightens. It is this seeking of the Truth which shall set your feet on the path to healing yourself and those around you. As you look sideways at these dark thoughts and shy away from looking at them directly, keep in mind, by asking your Inner Guides for their Light of Truth and understanding your own Light within shall be rekindle the same.

Blessings on your journeys my brothers. Hugs and love. You are loved. I love you.

--

--

Sabrina Reyenga

I am a psychic empath, channel and Spiritual Healer. I am here to help Humanity heal sharing one conversation, contemplation, vision and channeling at a time.