Everything is a choice and decision I have made to believe.

Sabrina Reyenga
2 min readDec 11, 2021

Hello world. The following was written 12/10/2016.

A brother shares, “Me to my guides… I want to know the mysteries of the world. I want to know why people have body aches and pains when the weather is cold, gloomy and dreary. I want to know why people are happy and cheerful when the sun is shining. I want to know why moods are infectious and contagious . Why is it that when I stand atop of mountain I feel Grand, why emotions come & go like the ocean breeze, and life experiences echo in my soul, like echos through the canyons .I want to know these things. My guides: “because you are the universe.”

My response, “I asked similar questions at one point in my life. The answers I received were very similar to yours. That started me on a whole new set of questions. Why have I experienced all the things I have? Why did they do to me what they did? How is any of these things supposed to be for my benefit? How am I responsible for what I am experiencing here?

The answers I was given, “Everything is a choice and decision I have made to believe. I have chosen to believe what was being said to me and done to me was something I must deserve. I am the one making those choices to believe the judgments that were handed to me as being the Truth. Everything I am experiencing I am choosing to experience it the way I am. I am the one judging it to be this or that. It is my judgments of this situation that is causing me the pain and suffering I am experiencing in the here and now. If I want this pain to end, then I am the one who must look within and change my mind about how I am choosing to perceive whatever it is I am experiencing. It is and has always been my choice. If what I experience is not resonating, I am allowed to choose again and choose differently this time. The choice is mine. What will I choose this time?”

Blessings on your journeys my brothers. Hugs and love. You are loved. I love you.

--

--

Sabrina Reyenga

I am a psychic empath, channel and Spiritual Healer. I am here to help Humanity heal sharing one conversation, contemplation, vision and channeling at a time.