Giving to get.

Sabrina Reyenga
4 min readDec 24, 2018

Hello world. The following was written 12/23/2016.

A brother shared, “I have nothing against those who believe they have to charge a fee to offer teachings so students can learn they are equals.. there are costs involved with hosting a conference at 5 star hotels where they stay with all expenses paid by the participants.. costs that their beliefs prevent them from affording without asking someone else to write them a cheque .. all that’s OK.. Now, charging a fee to access a Live Feed! Really! LMAO!!! What part of the freely receive freely offered they refuse to accept!??

I know this guys read when I post asking this questions.. not one of them ever found the guts to answer.. The money changers are still at the Temple doors.. God bless them!”

My response, “I get what you are saying about the “teachers” who dangle the proverbial carrot on the stick before their students. Saying pay me and I will show you the way…BUT!!!! You have to pay me for every step you take now and do what I tell you too…

I have been there as a student seeking the Truth out there in the world. All following of the self proclaimed teacher/guru got me was a wish for death and actively seeking ways to do it. Now I look at what is being offered and I gag. I see the bullshit being sold out there and know it for the lie it is. These teachers are using passive aggression as a tool to control and manipulate all those who choose to follow them.

--

--

Sabrina Reyenga

I am a psychic empath, channel and Spiritual Healer. I am here to help Humanity heal sharing one conversation, contemplation, vision and channeling at a time.