Accept and allow and it will happen naturally.

Sabrina Reyenga
3 min readFeb 8, 2019

Hello world. The following was written 2/8/2017.

The day before yesterday I wore 6" high heel shoes to work. I ended up with them on my feet for around 12 hours with a portion of that time spent walking through the city of San Francisco in the rain. I have only wore high heel shoes two other times since I broke my ankle in 2004. The day I was married and the day my sister got married. Needless to say I am amazed that I was able to walk today. My feet still ache some as do my legs muscles. Yet, the entire day I wore a huge smile and felt so much joy inside of me.

During our last appointment of the day the client was very stressed and was dealing with some side effects of a medication she has to take. She had a power outage and it crashed her computer causing her to loose a lot of data on a project she was working on. Her energy was very low and chaotic. You could feel her frustration and worry about the amount of work she was going to have to do again.

Within minutes of arriving I started experiencing a lethargy come over me. I felt as if I needed to lay down and take a long nap. The client offered coffee and I remember jumping at the the offer. We were at the clients home for approximately 5 1/2 hours that night. As we worked to get her computer up and running again the client started sharing some of her trials and tribulations with us.

The more she opened up the easier it was for me to connect to her and feel what she was feeling more consciously. When…

--

--

Sabrina Reyenga

I am a psychic empath, channel and Spiritual Healer. I am here to help Humanity heal sharing one conversation, contemplation, vision and channeling at a time.