Holy Spirit and my Guides, what would you have me say or do?

Sabrina Reyenga
3 min readFeb 3, 2019

Hello world. The following was written 2/3/2015.

I have been in deep contemplation the last few days. I have been feeling a great sense of isolation. In following my inner Guides and Holy Spirit, I find myself completely cut off from the world around me. When I try to reach out to anyone all avenues are cut off. My Internet goes down, my phone stops working, my car won’t start, computer crashes and whatever else can happen that will keep me stationary and alone. I am being forced to do exactly as Holy Spirit and my Guides want. I am sitting in silence and stillness alone. I have sat here in tears begging for understanding as to what Their purpose is for me. Why must I be isolated so completely?

An answer came that I have found myself to be very resistant to. As I cried out my anguish to the Universe in general my Husband Alex was given an explanation for me. Jesus, Buddha, and many of the other well known Spiritual figures in history had to go through a time of isolation before they were able to “awaken” or become “enlightened”. A prime example of this is Jesus’s 40 days and 40 nights in the desert. Alex then asked me to consider that this is what Holy Spirit and my Guides purpose has been.

In my mind I feel that I am not worthy of this. Why would I be chosen as they were? I am a nobody with a learning disability and a limited education that is mostly self taught. I have asked for understanding of Holy Spirit and my Guides and they have said to me that I…

--

--

Sabrina Reyenga

I am a psychic empath, channel and Spiritual Healer. I am here to help Humanity heal sharing one conversation, contemplation, vision and channeling at a time.