How deep are you willing to go within your own mind…

Sabrina Reyenga
3 min readFeb 11, 2019

Hello world. The following was written 2/10/2017.

I have some questions for you to contemplate Folks. I would ask you the same questions I have been asking our brothers of which Spirit has asked of me. These are some of the questions Spirit asked me that started me looking within at my choices to believe on my journey.

Why do you believe what you do? How has it been proven as being True for you? Can you share how everything you have ever experienced had been of benefit to you? Can you share what lessons each experience had within it that you were to learn of yourself and who you believe yourself to be? How has all been of benefit to you? What have you learned of yourself and the choices YOU MADE to believe as you have chosen too? What have you experienced on your journey and how has it been of benefit to you? How has those experiences molded you into the being you are choosing to be? How have you reached the point you are at on your journey brother?

Can you share these understandings with your brothers openly, honestly and authentically holding nothing back without fear? They are very simple questions that you would be able to answer if you are and have been doing the inner work needed to heal yourself.

How deep are you willing to go within your own mind to find the truth of who you are and what you have been doing to yourself? Are you willing to look at every single thing you experienced from birth to now and how you perceived things then. How…

--

--

Sabrina Reyenga

I am a psychic empath, channel and Spiritual Healer. I am here to help Humanity heal sharing one conversation, contemplation, vision and channeling at a time.