I do not like keeping vipers at my breast, I am not Cleopatra.

Sabrina Reyenga
3 min readNov 9, 2018

Hello world. The following was written 11/08/2016.

My Husband Alex had written a post sharing where he was at and going through on his journey. A brother decided to come onto his time line and start judging him for where he is and what he is experiencing. I found myself responding to them and the following was the outcome.

My response, “It amazes me how the judgmental come out of the woodwork. The closed minded littleness of folks like, Marianna. If and when an item causes conflict or “negative” thoughts and emotions within us, we are the ones with the problem. We are the ones “JUDGING” what it is we are viewing and experiencing. Our personal beliefs are what is causing us that pain and suffering.

Alex is being completely authentic in sharing where he is at on his journey. He hides nothing because there is nothing to hide. There is nothing for him to be ashamed of, guilty of, or in fear of. He is not and has not done anything wrong EVER! He is actively looking within at what he experiences and asks his guides for the corrections to his misconceptions.

Might I suggest if you are holding onto a “judgment”, “opinion”, and “belief” about anything as being true that you actually question every aspect of it. Question its very foundations so that you can finally see the Truth of the illusions you are choosing to believe in. Until you do, egoistic commentaries like yours Marianna, will be all that will be experienced.

--

--

Sabrina Reyenga

I am a psychic empath, channel and Spiritual Healer. I am here to help Humanity heal sharing one conversation, contemplation, vision and channeling at a time.