I look within at what is happening inside of me.

Sabrina Reyenga
4 min readJan 18, 2019

Hello world. The following was written 1/18/2017.

Good morning world. I am feeling particularly irritable this morning as I sit here trying to read the garbage being posted. Notice I state the word “trying” here? Very few posts are making any sense to me today. It actually started to make me feel very angry inside. This not being able to read or comprehend what is written.

When I recognized that I was getting upset at not comprehending what I was reading, I stepped back a step and asked my Guides WTF is going on… Why am I able to read this and not that? What is the difference here?

My Guides response, “The difference is one is sharing from the heart and the others are sharing from their head. Those who share AUTHENTICALLY from the heart where they are at and what they are going through are the ones who will connect with the most people. Those are the folks who are actually being HONEST with themselves and their brothers.

As for the ones staying in their heads… They speak from the ego mind to the ego mind. The only ones who seem to connect with them are other egos. These would be the folks who refuse to do the work themselves and choose to blindly follow someone else. These folks seem to enjoy pain and suffering as well as controlling and manipulating those who come around them.”

So, what exactly is the differences here I am witnessing? Why is one understandable to me and the other incomprehensible? What I am being shown here…

--

--

Sabrina Reyenga

I am a psychic empath, channel and Spiritual Healer. I am here to help Humanity heal sharing one conversation, contemplation, vision and channeling at a time.