I reached my bottom, and found myself praying to a God I had no faith in and I actively hated.

Sabrina Reyenga
4 min readApr 27, 2019

Hello world. The following was written 4/26/2015.

My guidance is to share what experiences I have had and Holy Spirit’s guidance and processes for me to heal them. To show a different perspective from which to view what is experienced from. How my healing was and is accomplished. To show how His guidance can heal all.

For a couple of weeks Alex and I had been discussing whether or not there were Guardian Angels, God, Jesus, or Holy Spirit. I was following Wicca, Druidism and Shamanism back then and had an active dislike for anything to do with GOD. My childhood was very abusive in many ways. I was plagued with migraines for as long as I can remember and would have one every single day all day. I got real used to pain and suffering silently.

My path to building trust, faith, belief and healing began on Feb. 14, 2004, when I wrecked my motorcycle. As I came up to the curve in the road and realized my brakes had failed and I wasn’t going to make it, I new I would be going through the barbed wire fence and hitting that telephone pole. Either way I was dead. In my mind I said OMG, I am not going to make it. At that moment I heard a voice say, “Just close your eyes and relax.” I did. The bike threw me off and I followed the curve of the road bouncing off of drainage rocks doing cartwheels like a rag doll. I came to rest about 2–300 feet up the road. The bike continued through the fence barely missing that…

--

--

Sabrina Reyenga

I am a psychic empath, channel and Spiritual Healer. I am here to help Humanity heal sharing one conversation, contemplation, vision and channeling at a time.