I See You

Sabrina Reyenga
1 min readAug 8, 2018

Hello world. The following was written 8/08/2016.

I see you.
Clear and pure without the fog of Ego lies.
I see you.
A child hurt by those that are supposed too provide love.
I see you.
Your calls for love cut short.
I see you.
Through the walls you have built.
I see you.
Without the shame and the guilt.
I see you.
Without the fear and the blame.
I see you.
Filled with beauty and with grace.
I see you.
Surrounded by Light and love each day.
I see you.
A holy child in God’s embrace.

Sabrina Reyenga

Blessings on your journeys my brothers. Hugs and love. You are loved. I love you.

--

--

Sabrina Reyenga

I am a psychic empath, channel and Spiritual Healer. I am here to help Humanity heal sharing one conversation, contemplation, vision and channeling at a time.