I thank you deeply from the depths of my soul for your gifts to me.

Sabrina Reyenga
3 min readSep 2, 2021

Hello world. The following was written 9/02/2016.

I am speaking of the retrograde and the gifts I was being given of witnessing the things my brothers were sharing of their own trials and tribulations. Their sharing had me looking within at those things I myself had experienced too.

“Something to consider, until one can look within themselves honestly, authentically, LOVINGLY and ACCEPT themselves exactly as they are, they will not be able to connect with anyone else. Until that time they continue to place walls between them and others. They continue to wear a mask, a false façade to hide from the world and themselves who they Truly are. When I love myself someone else can love me.

Both my Husband and I had to stop searching for love. We both found ourselves seeking instead for a friend to accept us exactly as we are when we are. Someone who allows us to simply BE. In asking for that we had to be willing to give the same without reserve and without judgments of any kind. It is a tall order but worth every instant of the peace and joy that come from it. All it takes is being willing to be completely authentic with ones self and all who’s path may cross your own.

Being authentic requires letting go of our fears of being judged in any way. To no longer hide any aspect of ourselves or our experiences. To take full responsibility for the choices and judgments we make and the consequences of them. That means accepting…

--

--

Sabrina Reyenga

I am a psychic empath, channel and Spiritual Healer. I am here to help Humanity heal sharing one conversation, contemplation, vision and channeling at a time.