In all things an energetic exchange must take place.

Sabrina Reyenga
7 min readDec 10, 2018

Hello world. The following was written 12/10/2016.

Yesterday I was guided to post on my personal page and timeline. What I had posted was the following… It is long so be prepared. I found myself responding to a couple of the comments to this post of which I will post those too…

My article, “Hello folks. Alex and I have been discussing the number of people wanting to talk to us about the things they are going through in their lives. Between running our business and walking our own spiritual journeys our time becomes very limited. After much discussion weighing the pros and cons we are told by our Guides to consider group sessions. This means that any and all sessions would include myself, Alex, and the individual or groups of individuals all at the same time on a chat program of some kind, such as skype, google hangouts, youtube or zoom.

Being in business as we are, we know first hand just how valuable our time can be when we are on the clock and if we start doing sessions we WILL be ON THE CLOCK. That means you would have to pay us for our time. You are coming to us asking for help figuring out the things you are experiencing. We share and share freely of our journeys on our pages, timelines, the groups we are in and the forums we post too. Our knowledge and understanding is here before you, available to read at any time. Our time is our own though. We get to choose what we will do with it. If we choose to “share our little bit of time” with our brothers we may need to…

--

--

Sabrina Reyenga

I am a psychic empath, channel and Spiritual Healer. I am here to help Humanity heal sharing one conversation, contemplation, vision and channeling at a time.