My Brother, what is it that you seek here?

Sabrina Reyenga
3 min readSep 14, 2018

Hello world. The following was written 09/13/2016.

In it I share how I was Guided to look within at my choices to believe in and accept the labels that had been handed to me as defining me. It started with Spirit asking me the following questions and giving me the understanding of what it was He would have me look at and question…

Spirit states, “My Brother, what is it that you seek here? Is it a shallow superficial response that does no more than stoke an ego mind? Or do you seek a deeper connection of joining on a spiritual level of mind and heart? What is it that you are seeking? Do you know?

Consider for a moment every label that you use to define yourself. Now consider every label that has been handed to you by someone else. When you consider each of these labels that you are holding forth as defining who you are, ask yourself if that label is a judgment. Is that label you are believing defines you a judgment and opinion being handed to you by someone else? Why are you believing in that label or judgment as being true, as being who you are? What purpose does that judgment serve? Who does it really benefit?”

When I willingly looked at what I was believing defined me and this world I began to heal. I also began to see how every label being handed to me was a judgment and opinion. All create a codependent relationship who’s only function is to place the free will of one being into the control of another. The tools being used would be fear, shame, guilt, blame…

--

--

Sabrina Reyenga

I am a psychic empath, channel and Spiritual Healer. I am here to help Humanity heal sharing one conversation, contemplation, vision and channeling at a time.