One MUST accept ALL aspects of themselves FIRST…

Sabrina Reyenga
11 min readMar 3, 2019

Hello world. The following was written 3/3/2019.

I have found myself responding to my brothers that are asking questions. As I do this Holy Spirit steps in and guides me in what to say to my brothers in those moments. Such as the conversation had with my brothers when I shared an article the other day titled, “ONE MUST take RESPONSIBILITY for THEMSELVES!”. The responses from my brothers were very telling and showed exactly where my brothers are at on their perspective journeys. What was even more telling is the things they were taking issue with within the article, such as the use of the term “brother”…

Brother one asks, “Why you are talking only to ‚your brothers‘ and not also to ‚your sisters‘? At the same time nothing is more ridiculous and more dangerous than self-proclaimed mystics and self-proclaimed channel of the Holy Spirit!”

My response, “Everything I AM able to do, YOU are able to do. The differences here are that I have ACCEPTED who I AM and am meant to be while you are still in denial of who you are and are meant to be. When one accepts the TRUTH of WHO THEY ARE, the door opens for them to be all they are meant to be above and beyond who it is or was society taught them and indoctrinated them into believing they are to be.

Read through some of the things I have written about brother. I share how my family started having me exorcised and beaten at the age of two when I started to speak and shared how I was seeing the dead and they were…

--

--

Sabrina Reyenga

I am a psychic empath, channel and Spiritual Healer. I am here to help Humanity heal sharing one conversation, contemplation, vision and channeling at a time.