One with Thee

Sabrina Reyenga
1 min readJun 17, 2018

Hello world. The following was written 6/17/2014.

I come to you on bended knee.
I give to you my soul to keep.
I bow my head, begin to pray.
Fill my heart with love this day.

For I am as you created me.
Innocent and pure.
Beautiful and whole.
I am one with Thee.

The illusions weak and cannot stay in place.
No need for fear, guilt, or shame just grace.
I am one with all I see.
All I see is one with me.

For I am as you created me.
Innocent and pure.
Beautiful and whole.
I am one with Thee.

Peace now, is all I seek.
Ego wants, I no longer need.
Pride, greed and righteousness.
I no longer want that mess.

For I am as you created me.
Innocent and pure.
Beautiful and whole.
I am one with Thee.

Sabrina Reyenga

Blessings on your journeys my brothers. Hugs and love. You are loved. I love you.

--

--

Sabrina Reyenga

I am a psychic empath, channel and Spiritual Healer. I am here to help Humanity heal sharing one conversation, contemplation, vision and channeling at a time.