Remember “The Peanut Gallery”, are seeking “The Real Peanut Butter!”

Sabrina Reyenga
3 min readFeb 11, 2019

Hello world. The following is from 5/1/2015.

I keep hearing, “Remember “The Peanut Gallery”, are seeking “The Real Peanut Butter!”

Blah blah blah, subjective subjective subjective… I tell, you need, You have to, you are… Judging judging judging…Man Holy Spirit and my Guides really are on a roll this morning.

Spirit states, “To listen to anything outside of you is to listen to the peanut gallery. It is just a bunch of nuts that are lightly salted and roasted. They are not ready or willing to become one with the peanut butter yet. If you want peanut butter come to Holy Spirit. If all you want are nuts slowly roasted in their own pit of hell with the salt of their own blood, sweat and tears… go to the peanut gallery.”

This morning as I was reading the posts and comments by my brothers I was seeing some of the things being said as judgments. The first part of the above comment was the stuff I was seeing and asking Holy Spirit and my Guides what I was witnessing. The other posts I have shared this morning were the reference to Holy Spirit and my Guides being on a roll. Holy Spirit and my Guides speak to me in the terms and context I AM able to comprehend. What They were saying to me is that what I was witnessing was the actions of those with things still bothering them. The judgments and advice given are for themselves. They just are choosing to not follow it themselves.

--

--

Sabrina Reyenga

I am a psychic empath, channel and Spiritual Healer. I am here to help Humanity heal sharing one conversation, contemplation, vision and channeling at a time.