Spiritual Bypassing is nothing more than a form of denial.

Sabrina Reyenga
5 min readMar 6, 2022

Hello world. The following was written 3/6/2017.

I seem to be having a drawn out dialogue with a brother who is of the belief they are the teacher and their brothers must follow them and what they are believing in to be true. They keep telling their brothers they need to ignore what is being experienced. To stop looking at what they are thinking or feeling. All they do is regurgitate that which has been taught to them blindly. What they do is no more than Spiritual Bypassing. They deny themselves so would also deny their brothers the healing they would seek. I found myself responding to this brother with the following.

My response, “Apparently you are not aware of the fact what one Truly believes in has a “resonance” that can be felt by everyone around them and who would hear or even read their words. There is a conviction being put forth that states this IS what I AM and what I would have my brothers be too.

When one Truly believes in something it resonates throughout their Being and emits a Light all of it’s own through them. Nothing you have ever shared emanates the Light I speak of. You show me you hold no True faith or belief in these things you share and speak of. In all, I am shown how you are only repeating that which was said to you.

These are the things that cannot be hidden from me. As a Psychic Intuitive Empath I am able to feel exactly what it is my brother is experiencing or not. In this I am shown you have NO faith or…

--

--

Sabrina Reyenga

I am a psychic empath, channel and Spiritual Healer. I am here to help Humanity heal sharing one conversation, contemplation, vision and channeling at a time.