Standing Near

Sabrina Reyenga
1 min readNov 5, 2021

Hello world. The following was written in 1996 and shared online for the first time on 11/04/2013.

This is a poem written with a friend of mine named Shannon or as she called herself then Krymsin Poet and myself as Mystic Dreams. Shannon and I traded off writing the lines. She starts us off on this adventure.

Standing Near

K: Dropping from the tears are the roses of time

M: One by one they fall in line

K: Forming the walls and floors of our padded rooms

M: Making us think our dreams have come true

K: But the madman is there, playing our every move

M: Distorting the sphere we move through

K: And his angels with their broken wings

M: Try to shelter us and still sing

K: In our crumbled little balls we cry in fear

M: As broken feathers shower near

K: So let the psychotics dwell in their dimension

M: While the angels show us none but ascension

K: But I will always stay in my little ball

And I’ll always feel my fear

M: Until I grow from my childish awe

For my angels are standing near.

Krymsin Poet and Mystic Dreams (Sabrina Reyenga)

Blessings on your journeys my brothers. Hugs and love. You are loved. I love you.

--

--

Sabrina Reyenga

I am a psychic empath, channel and Spiritual Healer. I am here to help Humanity heal sharing one conversation, contemplation, vision and channeling at a time.