Stop seeking out there in the world.

Sabrina Reyenga
6 min readJan 2, 2019

Hello world. The following was written 1/2/2018.

I have been experiencing some pretty intense energies. I awoke yesterday to tears that continued throughout the day. Today I seem to be experiencing a righteous fury. I am having images pop into my mind that are dark in nature. Images of violence being done to those who have abused and harmed others. Molesters, rapists, adulterers, thieves, liars, manipulators… One and all being held accountable for their actions and stoned to death for their crimes against Humanity. As I stated these are some very dark images.

As I read the myriad posts my brothers are sharing and listen to my Husband share what is being said in the groups he is in, this righteous fury mounts to an even higher elevation. The amount of blind following I am witnessing is literally making me gag and fight back the need to vomit as these people force feed their worshiping of a book or the idolization of some teacher they have placed on a pedestal. That everyone is required to believe as they have chosen to and do as they are saying things must be done.

What is being witnessed is my brothers unwillingness to take responsibility for themselves. I am witnessing my brothers choices to seek out there in the world and in another that which is within them. They seek outside of themselves instead of turning inward and looking at their own choices to believe as they do.

I am hearing folks place beings like Ken Wapnick on a pedestal. Telling others that he was the…

--

--

Sabrina Reyenga

I am a psychic empath, channel and Spiritual Healer. I am here to help Humanity heal sharing one conversation, contemplation, vision and channeling at a time.