T.I.M.E. is To Imagine My Existence and Transmute Imagination Manifesting Existence.

Sabrina Reyenga
3 min readAug 1, 2021

Hello world. The following was written 8/2/2018.

I am sitting here contemplating a number of things that have been and are being shown to me. My Guides keep speaking about languages and the words we use. They are saying that a great many of the words we use today were no more than acronyms. A set of initials that are used to identify a person, place, or thing in a form of short hand abbreviations.

They are showing me images of what they call cuneiform, cave paintings, and hieroglyphs. They are superimposing one image over the other to show how similar they are. How each holds a piece of what came before it. How each language is similar to the others and the meaning given to the words used and how they sounded. That it is the sound given that has energy and meaning and not the actual words we use. The emotional energy attached to the word sounds is what gives them their power.

I am seeing acronyms for words such as FEAR = False Evidence Appearing Real and NASA = National Aeronautics Space Administration. In a similar vein the word TIME seems to be an acronym as well. I am seeing T.I.M.E. as To Imagine My Existence and Transmute Imagination Manifesting Existence.

The word TIME is no more than an acronym used to describe the process we use to create our existence here in this reality or dimension. If we can picture it in our mind we can manifest it. The only limit to this is the amount of belief…

--

--

Sabrina Reyenga

I am a psychic empath, channel and Spiritual Healer. I am here to help Humanity heal sharing one conversation, contemplation, vision and channeling at a time.