The ability to step outside of the box of limiting beliefs.

Sabrina Reyenga
4 min readJan 20, 2019

Hello world. The following was written 1/19/2019.

A brother asks, “Does doing the will of God require you to sacrifice what is dearest to you?”

My response, “Something to consider brother is that when something is being removed from your life there is a reason for it. Do not value the valueless. Whether it be people or things, when God removes them from my life there is a reason and a purpose for it. Many times what is happening in those moments is a blessing. If and when I am feeling torn up about something or someone being removed from my life I ask God to show me what the purpose and value of this removal is. When I ask I am given an answer. So far, every time I am shown exactly why it is those things or that Being had to be removed. Whether I knew it or not in those moments I was being given a gift.

I also had to recognize when I was standing in judgment of whatever was being experienced. Those judgments are what was causing me to feel anxiety and other deep emotions when I was in fear of losing something or the fear of LACK… All were coming from preconceived notions and judgments of what is or should be and how I was in fear of not having or having what I had taken from me. When I could step back and see things from all points of perspective… I could then let go those things and people without fear popping its ugly head up to torment me any longer.

So, the point here is that if something or someone is being removed from your…

--

--

Sabrina Reyenga

I am a psychic empath, channel and Spiritual Healer. I am here to help Humanity heal sharing one conversation, contemplation, vision and channeling at a time.