The masses are awakening…

Sabrina Reyenga
3 min readJan 10, 2019

Hello world. The following was written 1/9/2018.

Apparently there are a bunch of articles going around claiming that Oprah “may be” running for the 2020 election. It seems as if folks are going gaga over the idea of her running for President. What is even more amazing here would be their willingness to close their eyes to all of her “friends” and or social and business “connections”. Close their eyes to how she would set up women and girls to be raped by those same friends and business associates. Follow the money and one sees where her loyalties lay and what she is really standing for.

She would be the last person I would look to for leadership. She has been and is a supporter of the Clinton’s, Obama’s, Weinstein, AND actresses are coming out stating how it was Oprah that would set them up to be raped by Weinstein. Not the kind of being I want anywhere near the White House. Not to forget that she is also best friends with the Obama’s and has been under investigation for her “schools and charities” in Africa. Apparently there is some human trafficking or something happening over there….

I did not vote for Trump or Clinton this last election. I could not see myself voting for the lesser of two egos in a manner of speaking. I was faced with voting for one ego over another and could not do it.

Now in this moment I am coming to understand that Trump was the best choice and will do his best to reverse that damage that has been done since Kennedy’s murder in 1963. Trump was born in the 40’s. He…

--

--

Sabrina Reyenga

I am a psychic empath, channel and Spiritual Healer. I am here to help Humanity heal sharing one conversation, contemplation, vision and channeling at a time.