The only one stopping us from healing right now, this moment, is ourselves.

Sabrina Reyenga
4 min readJul 9, 2021

Hello world. The following was written 7/09/2017.

A brother states, “If our brother is on a different path he is on an illusionary path because we are the Sonship in a oneness with God We are not separate at all to believe so just supports the ego’s separation”

My response, “Now that dear brother is a judgment. No two minds think or see alike. It is not possible. They may have similar perspectives yet they are still different and individualized.”

My brother responds, “There is only one mind that we all share. I think I might be in the wrong group. I thought this was ACIM group”

My response, “Have you ever been raped or molested? Have you ever been beaten, homeless, destitute, handicap, bedridden? These are and have been my personal experiences/ Are you able to connect with me in understanding where I am coming from through your own experiences or are you in judgment of what another is or has experienced? This is what your statement implies brother. That you know best and better than God.”

My brothers response, “Thank you I love you and good by”

My response, “Now this is a perfect example of how an enlightened ego mind will react to another point of view. It at first condemns those who think differently than they do as our brother stated here, “If our brother is on a different path he is on an illusionary path because we are the Sonship in a oneness with…

--

--

Sabrina Reyenga

I am a psychic empath, channel and Spiritual Healer. I am here to help Humanity heal sharing one conversation, contemplation, vision and channeling at a time.