The things my brothers believe themselves to be…

Sabrina Reyenga
3 min readJan 24, 2019

Hello world. The following was written 1/23/2018.

Apparently my brothers are believing they are myths, frauds, winners, losers, unworthy and so many other judgmental labels and beliefs they have been taught to believe define who they are and are meant to be. The following was a dialogue between a brother and I about these beliefs and how to heal from these things we have chosen to believe in as defining ourselves and all to be.

A brother posted, “I’ve Committed Fraud-

I’m not a body”

My response, “All are taught to place a false facade and mask before us as depicting who we are and are supposed to be brother. All are taught this way of thinking, believing, and perceiving themselves and their brothers. It does not make you a fraud to believe in something you were taught without questioning it. You would only become a fraud if once you understood what you have been doing and were taught to do, you decide to continue doing so. You choose to use these false facades and masks to manipulate and control your brothers for your own gain.”

My brother responds, “I have some great news. If I am not a body I can’t be punished for fraud”

My response, “You are not your body brother. You are the Soul within the shell. Your body is a tool, a car or vehicle to be used to get you from one experience to the next. Your body is the tool used to signal you when something is not in alignment with the Truth. Connect the Dots…

--

--

Sabrina Reyenga

I am a psychic empath, channel and Spiritual Healer. I am here to help Humanity heal sharing one conversation, contemplation, vision and channeling at a time.