The topic for today seems to be “Discernment”.

Sabrina Reyenga
6 min readJan 28, 2019

Hello world. The following was written 1/28/2018.

I have been having very interesting conversations with my brothers, Holy Spirit and my Guides this morning. The topic for today seems to be “Discernment”. The following are some things shared by my brothers and my responses to them.

A brother shared, “We each reduce the infinite down to our version. Then we have to deal with our ideas”

My response, “Discernment… Alex and I were just having a discussion about that before he left for work this morning. He responded to that troll in open minds yesterday about the guys lack of discernment about what the course is stating about the ego’s discernment being unconscious and Holy Spirit’s discernment is based in Consciousness. Even the post I had shared showed the depths of the ego thinking and how Holy Spirit would have me see and perceive things differently.”

Another brother had posted about the story’s we tell ourselves and I responded with the following…

My response, “I used to tell myself the story that was handed to me about all the rapes, molestations, exorcisms, canings, mental abuse, emotional abuse and beatings I experienced as a child. That story would come into the forefront of my mind every time I interacted with a man. I looked at every man as the next rapist, molester, and murderer of me from beating me to death. It took a very long time for me to understand that EVERY TIME those thoughts, beliefs, flash back imagery and…

--

--

Sabrina Reyenga

I am a psychic empath, channel and Spiritual Healer. I am here to help Humanity heal sharing one conversation, contemplation, vision and channeling at a time.