The world is filled with the SEEK and NEVER find.

Sabrina Reyenga
3 min readOct 26, 2021

Hello world. The following was written 10/26/2016.

Earlier today I ran across this sharing from a brother.

My brother shares, “Do you see that all feelings of lack are the result of self judgment? God showers you, His beloved, with love all the time. You hold up the umbrella of unworthiness so that very little touches you. Then you fret because this one or that one does not love you. Only you judge yourself as unworthy, and only you create a world devoid of love.” Myron Jones.

I found myself responding to the post itself and those making comments to the post and it’s posters. I witnessed a statement being made about an experience. Then witnessed my brothers assuming something has gone wrong and needed to be fixed. They did not listen to hear where their brother was at. They listened to respond and give advice instead. The following was my response and understanding of the topic and the commentaries that followed it.

My response, “All feelings of “lack” ARE the result of a judgment being made by the one experiencing that “feeling”. They do not necessarily pertain to thoughts and feelings of self judgments of unworthiness. That statement in itself is a judgment. As for the judgment of being unworthy of love, when one experiences that particular belief it is “usually” due to them blindly accepting and believing the judgments and opinions being handed to them by someone else.

--

--

Sabrina Reyenga

I am a psychic empath, channel and Spiritual Healer. I am here to help Humanity heal sharing one conversation, contemplation, vision and channeling at a time.