This is why I cannot blindly accept and believe ever again.

Sabrina Reyenga
4 min readOct 14, 2019

Hello world. The following was written 10/13/2019.

My brothers, what you fail to understand or recognize here is that NO ONE is required to think, say, do or believe as you are choosing to nor as you would dictate they do. The only one you can control here is you. In this respect your mind and choices are the only things you have the power and control to change here. It does not matter what anyone else would choose for themselves. All that matters is what you will choose for you. Your choices effect you and only you in the end. For it will be your choices you must live with and heal from eventually. Step back and contemplate these perspectives I am placing before you of what you are dealing with in regards psychological indoctrination.

I AM a Natural Mystic or Clear Open Trans Channel for Spirit, a psychic. I was raised Catholic and left that religion and all religions at age 14 after 14 years of molestation, exorcisms, rapes, caning, beatings, mental and emotional abuses. My family blindly believed the church when it deemed me as being evil and demon possessed. I had court appointed psychologists tell me I was lying, wanted it, deserved it and should have stayed silent about it all. They used psychological indoctrination in myriad forms including torture to get me to conform and comply so believe what they dictated I was and was to be.

What I went through were extremes in abuse. It is possible to heal on all levels of our being and become that beacon of…

--

--

Sabrina Reyenga

I am a psychic empath, channel and Spiritual Healer. I am here to help Humanity heal sharing one conversation, contemplation, vision and channeling at a time.