To believe we are required to think like you, is not only insane, but entirely delusional.

Sabrina Reyenga
8 min readJun 27, 2022

Hello world. The following was written 6/27/2018.

Three days ago I shared an article titled, “You have been lost in the darkness for way to long Humanity.”. The following was a dialogue with a brother who is experiencing extreme cognitive dissonance to the point of stating if I do not agree with them I am against them. They hold a belief others must conform to what they are choosing for themselves.

Brother one states, “ B.S. never was there a action taken, to separate children from parente all on the treasonous, cowardly traitor dRUMPf. As far as the fake faux noise and friends, briebart info wars, and the cooks alike the debunked 1000 times over, the proven almost as ridiculous as the uneducated, that keep spewing it. Like if you keep repeating the lie, it magically makes it sound true. Not going to work.”

My response, “Triggered much?”

Brother one responds, “Connect the dots, really? If they had any such evidence, they would have used it, with their fake fabricated evidence they were caught on.”

My response, “Maybe I should have asked if you are confused much instead?”

Brother one responds, “Well the question is who is confused here. Just stating facts.”

My response, “Try reading what I wrote without judging it. Maybe then, you can see what it is I am pointing out. Go read the IG Report yourself. Read all…

--

--

Sabrina Reyenga

I am a psychic empath, channel and Spiritual Healer. I am here to help Humanity heal sharing one conversation, contemplation, vision and channeling at a time.