Tomorrow, today, a new cycle will begin and an old one will end…

Sabrina Reyenga
3 min readJan 19, 2019

Hello world. The following was written1/19/2017.

I am coming into this cycle with an open mind and an open heart. I am going to do my best to not judge any of the stuff that is happening. All the folks calling for protests and wearing black for mourning. Calling for violence and to close bank accounts to shut down the banks. As I read and hear the vitriol being spewed by my brothers, the more I go within to center myself with Him, Holy Spirit.

I am not experiencing these extremes in emotions going one way or the other. I am experiencing a complete disconnect from all of it. It has no meaning or value in who I am within me so it is not seen I guess. I feel like an observer watching a comedy in play as the masses go off the deep end in their fear driven state. As someone else stated earlier today… “For people who call themselves spiritual… I am not witnessing that.” Actually, I am witnessing just the opposite.

Something to consider here brothers, if something another is saying or doing is causing you inner conflict… The issue is not with them, it is with YOU! You are the one who is judging whatever is happening to be something other than it is. You are the one who will need to look within your own heart and mind to figure out why you are choosing to judge another the way you do. Just a little nugget to chew on for a bit.

Something to remember brothers… It matters not what another thinks or believes you to be or not be. All that…

--

--

Sabrina Reyenga

I am a psychic empath, channel and Spiritual Healer. I am here to help Humanity heal sharing one conversation, contemplation, vision and channeling at a time.