Walking away…

Sabrina Reyenga
8 min readJan 10, 2019

Hello world. The following was written 1/10/2016.

Sometimes in our lives we are forced to evaluate ourselves, our extended families, and the people we surround ourselves with in our daily lives. As we journey along we find many who do not see things as we see. In fact their perspective of viewing their world can be very very different from ours. Sometimes we find ourselves in untenable situations. Situations where we find ourselves between a rock and a hard place. Where our beliefs veer from that of our families, friends or even general society.

For the past week my Husband and I have both been experiencing this veering away in regards our family. As each word was spoken and each day passed more and more they attacked and attacked our chosen paths. Because we no longer blindly believe in the things they believe in we must be under the control of the DEVIL. Each time I have testified to Holy Spirit and my Guides in my life they have denied me my truth. As each thing is brought up for me to look at they tell me I should not talk about that…just because it happens doesn’t mean you should talk about it… BULLSHIT!!!!!!

In talking about the things Holy Spirit and my Guides bring up for me to look at I am healed. In shining the Light on my darkness I uncover those things I have been hiding from myself. All week I kept hearing Them tell me to walk away each time the vitriol started to spew forth from my family. To say nothing and to Walk Away. My mistake was in assuming that They(my Guides and Holy Spirit) meant it in a metaphorical way. So…

--

--

Sabrina Reyenga

I am a psychic empath, channel and Spiritual Healer. I am here to help Humanity heal sharing one conversation, contemplation, vision and channeling at a time.