We are Eternal Beings.

Sabrina Reyenga
10 min readFeb 8, 2019

Hello world. The following was written 2/8/2019.

Been having some interesting dialogues with my brothers of late. Yesterday my husband Alex decided to create a post and share it in one of the group we are in. The dialogues with our brothers from this simple statement have been very eye opening. I found myself sharing some very deep perspectives with my brothers. The following was my Husband’s post and the subsequent dialogues that ensued from it.

Alex shares, “You exist.”

Brother One asks, “What about me exists?”

My response, “Brother, you are not your body. YOU are the Soul within the shell. Your body is no more than a tool, a vehicle to get you from one experience into the next. It is a tool to gauge what is experienced. Who you are is Eternal. Your form may change, yet who you are within those forms will always remain the same. Eternal.”

Brother Two states, “No one does: ‘truth can’t pose a threat for anyone.’”

Alex responds, “Believe what you want to believe. At least all can choose the truth for themselves and see the two sides of it instead of the message being veiled by flowery language.”

Brother Three responds, “ “Truth never needs defending O Therefore, never needs to attack.” ~ ba”

Alex responds, “Who is seeing attack?”

Brother Two responds, “ No one is ever ‘seeing anything.’ Content will include more of ‘This discussion tomorrow,’
probably!”

--

--

Sabrina Reyenga

I am a psychic empath, channel and Spiritual Healer. I am here to help Humanity heal sharing one conversation, contemplation, vision and channeling at a time.