We are the training films for other species.

Sabrina Reyenga
2 min readNov 23, 2018

Hello world. The following was written 11/23/2016.

My Guides are comedians. The analogies they use astound me. When my Husband and I got home from work today, I sat down to check messages and emails. As I am waiting for my computer to boot up, which takes less than a minute, I get this vision…

I am seeing scenes from some of the old movies about Olympus and Hercules. In the scene all the “Gods” are lounging around a small pool of water discussing the plights of the “mortals” (spisst…that would be us). As the talk ensues a couple of the “Gods” dip their fingers into the pool and begin to swirl the water. Within moments a scene appears in the waters of different places and happenings that the “mortals” are dealing with and going through.

The next pictures coming into focus are TV style screens and holographic projections of different happenings here on planet earth being watched by every other being in creation. They are in other solar systems, on different planets, dimensions and ships.

We are the training films for other species. We are what they show their children to teach them what selfishness, avaricious, anger, and judgment can do to a species if left unchecked. What adversity can do for ones character. What love can accomplish in the face of overwhelming darkness.

Well, I am getting that there is Truth to this. This planet and all of us on it are a living breathing live action, thriller, sci-fi, drama, horror, western, comedy, romance that is happening in real time. We have it all folks. Click anywhere on this shiny blue dot in space and you will see an amazing adventure unfold before your eyes. You want drama, click here! Romance, here!, Comedy, here! This planet is your go to for extremes in one Species!

Blessings on your journeys my brothers. Hugs and love. You are loved. I love you.

--

--

Sabrina Reyenga

I am a psychic empath, channel and Spiritual Healer. I am here to help Humanity heal sharing one conversation, contemplation, vision and channeling at a time.