We think about it.

Sabrina Reyenga
4 min readDec 20, 2018

Hello world. The following was written 12/20/2016.

Good morning world. Last night my Husband Alex and I watched a documentary about Telepathy, telekinesis, UFO’s and Alien ET’s on Amazon Prime. They were talking about ESP and how governments have sought out those who have been abducted. How the governments will hold these folks against their will testing them in myriad painful ways to see what abilities they have. That there are specific gifts these government agencies are seeking, not to mention wanting to know what it is these ET’s want with them.

Why are they special? How are they different from their neighbors? Many seem to have hidden gifts, specific blood types, tissue missing, objects implanted, and so many other items such as pregnancies where the fetus disappears after six to twelve weeks. There was something that was being shared about telekinesis and telepathy that brought forth a memory for me.

I have been having some very vivid dreams or astral projections and visions. One that came flashing back into my mind was a astral projection I had regarding stacks of triangle shaped glowing capsules that were used in seeding. The impression I am given is that each triangle is actually two fit together as a star. Each one represents a Soul waiting to manifest into a physical form. These containers held the Soul of a Being waiting to be “planted” on a planet so to speak.

As I stood on a platform surrounded by stack upon stack, similar to pallets, of the…oh, They (my Guides) are calling them star…

--

--

Sabrina Reyenga

I am a psychic empath, channel and Spiritual Healer. I am here to help Humanity heal sharing one conversation, contemplation, vision and channeling at a time.