What is the bottom line about why you are here?

Sabrina Reyenga
2 min readJun 15, 2021

Hello world. The following was written 6/15/2018.

A brother asked a question that had me contemplating my purpose of being here. It had me looking at my life experiences and the lessons I have learned from them about myself. It had me looking at all the different aspects of my life and the things I am guided to share with my brothers. It had me looking at what I have been through and am teaching the processes of to help my brothers heal as I have been healed. It had me looking at what the end game is of all of these things I have experienced and am teaching, will lead to, Sovereignty!

A brother asks, “What is the bottom line about why you are here?”

My response, “My purpose is to help Humanity heal from the physical, emotional and psychological traumas they have experienced on all levels. Once they have healed I am then to help them understand who they are so they may take back their Sovereignty of Being to be Self Governing so Self Reliant. I am to help them understand what Free Will is, why it was given us, how it is to be used and how all is interconnected one unto the other creating a balance. When one is removed the rest struggle to stay in place and so crumble when their foundation support has been undermined from within by them, with their choices to believe another is the authority over them and that the judgments handed them are true and define them.

I am here to show Humanity how to reverse the psychological training they have been indoctrinated with to return to them their Sovereignty. I am an example of what is possible when ones chooses to question all they have been taught they are to believe, follow and perceive themselves and the world to be.”

Blessings on your journeys my brothers. Hugs and love. You are loved. I love you.

--

--

Sabrina Reyenga

I am a psychic empath, channel and Spiritual Healer. I am here to help Humanity heal sharing one conversation, contemplation, vision and channeling at a time.